fetch2: enable checksum definition as SRC_URI parameter
authorJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:42:13 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 16:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit5f8f923b76722c9b6c7ffbe19e94df50f900155f
treefcd890c0a5873405c8718be60557ef965e59165a
parent30ca41e596955fcbbe1ae6f4436ecf14cef96f8d
fetch2: enable checksum definition as SRC_URI parameter

URI parameters should be able to be defined as a parameter of the SRC_URI,
this patch enables thus for checksums.

An example;

SRC_URI = "http://pkgconfig.freedesktop.org/releases/pkg-config-${PV}.tar.gz;md5sum=a3270bab3f4b69b7dc6dbdacbcae9745;sha256sum=3ba691ee2431f32ccb8efa131e59bf23e37f122dc66791309023ca6dcefcd10e"

Addresses the remainder of [YOCTO #1399]

Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
lib/bb/fetch2/__init__.py