Add pending deprecation warnings to the bb.msg functions
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:47:31 +0000 (09:47 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:52:52 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
commit60293a42b5500b6139bcd912bf294f862ef9936b
tree241d029f71c01e47461c5eaceea6a7204da73dd7
parent3b2c1fe5ca56daebb24073a9dd45723d3efd2a8d
Add pending deprecation warnings to the bb.msg functions

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
TODO
lib/bb/msg.py