Display python warnings via bb.msg
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 22:55:55 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 22:59:34 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
commit648415a562d92109c4945cb3cc98ed2ec44667a7
tree7239f09a29329c9dca6c5f5beb931ee054bf4f4d
parent17c414d0c050c42d4beb3f1dd84573020aacb392
Display python warnings via bb.msg

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake