Until the interactive mode is fixed, kill it from the valid options, to avoid confusion
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:07:51 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:05:07 +0000 (08:05 -0700)
commit65a51bb20677148a29b9e472f6d9d0a97798f024
tree943f80791f24db8ba6a21adc4287d340e9d1bab8
parent1bddc77268e57e236c274fd91c889ea00a13891b
Until the interactive mode is fixed, kill it from the valid options, to avoid confusion

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
TODO
bin/bitbake
lib/bb/cooker.py