Run the server and UI in separate processes
authorBob Foerster <rfoerster@layerzero.com>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:53:12 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:39:27 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commit65b615c6df4c3891e3c600947c3f96f802407fa4
treecbb38412957c5be0d9a5f0c7c56d9ccd272e9c6e
parent144887553097a288a76b8de78f71548d5ef9a350
Run the server and UI in separate processes

This uses the python multiprocessing module, both to spawn the server process
and for communication between the processes.

Signed-off-by: Bob Foerster <robert@erafx.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake
lib/bb/command.py
lib/bb/cooker.py
lib/bb/event.py
lib/bb/server/process.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/bb/ui/knotty.py