hob/builddetailspage: fix failure_primary_action_button_clicked_cb
authorConstantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit660a449bdfd154fed556024f166e69c6931ff634
tree205988c6f844786b78df6df61813a8d65be3f125
parent03f978d21c7bfbf5f1afc741a43766030f2882a8
hob/builddetailspage: fix failure_primary_action_button_clicked_cb

[YOCTO #3194]

Signed-off-by: Constantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builddetailspage.py