Hob: Get image name internally when updating the image description
authorDongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu@intel.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 03:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 13:38:24 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit6635cd7bc2a448d1324e9344100f97613f4272b5
treebab1fde37c44f62a925b00b2513bbbaefe16e247
parent960461bc12945675af3081eb469f932f4a6eb1cd
Hob: Get image name internally when updating the image description

The image name shouldn't be passed from outside caller, since the image
name may not in the combobox list. Getting the name from
update_image_desc() internally.

Signed-off-by: Dongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/imageconfigurationpage.py