data_smart: be explicit about what we make available to eval'd python code
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 01:58:59 +0000 (18:58 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:01:02 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
commit6a73dda60f50e9b3e5513795d1ec7207d1446de2
tree04d554ed74178a27f2e9b8c5d4cbc2397fae381c
parente1e4ccf203e38070eeafd31a622671996cff61a1
data_smart: be explicit about what we make available to eval'd python code

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/data_smart.py