server: add updated/fixed xmlrpc server from Poky
authorJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 20:03:55 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 22:04:33 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit6c412f009e33e77cbcb5d4881c110e6bdda05282
tree7871f3fb5f4c717dfc144a7a812e1dc23d805c5b
parent0ac48f913ac18c41a309918f1e32ec72311d5399
server: add updated/fixed xmlrpc server from Poky

Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
lib/bb/server/xmlrpc.py [new file with mode: 0644]