lib/bb/runqueue.py: fix exceptions with -k and failed targets
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 13:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:13:02 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit70eebc184eb1ab3678be87bed019b5beadecdc89
tree5768e42e2c54b59ccdbceae515a820b49bac40a1
parent54a16ac999d4a2c4c3f8a4531e8c6fabc39a4147
lib/bb/runqueue.py: fix exceptions with -k and failed targets

If a target dependency is marked as failed and yet we are continuing on
because -k has been specified, don't try to access the dependency's data
in taskData.build_targets since it will have been removed. This fixes
"IndexError: list index out of range" errors in this situation.

Also, do not print the "unhandled exception" message when SystemExit is
raised since we will have reported the actual error already in this
case (e.g. when -k has been specified and some targets failed).

Fixes [YOCTO #3133].

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/runqueue.py