hob: disable removal of packages
authorJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 23:53:32 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:16:07 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit73b6ff4654d10baae59d83e8568d58d989e99dd7
treec068a06e035e4305c7d020655d30c72cc737f526
parentb0cce5b52a20c0dad5ec0c4053f437cae89b6137
hob: disable removal of packages

It's felt that the stability of package deselection is not sufficient for
the upcoming release and thus package removal should be disabled.

I'd actually like to see this patch, or its effects, reverted as soon as
the release bits have been frozen so that this issue can continue to be
worked on.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
lib/bb/ui/hob.py