Kill unused projectdir in bb package.
authorChris Larson <clarson@mvista.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 04:57:09 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 18:05:42 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
commit79b93e6929c5feeb1ad05bd17f589c69f00b77f6
tree5f6db470a6e7059d3110b48242a980c7b4f7975c
parent686288444d22091dee66e20ec49b9c53f8c980b7
Kill unused projectdir in bb package.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@mvista.com>
lib/bb/__init__.py