bitbake/codeparser: Correctly handle a missing/empty cache file
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 18:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 14:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit7d5642231f7379df02dfe5946ffc480bb2ed2f4c
tree81f19bc989d1683df01b1dce9b196116fe4fc36c
parentd4574ad90638e58291bf6edfa19b74161b062b6e
bitbake/codeparser: Correctly handle a missing/empty cache file

(From Poky rev: 72875493b8bbb5d6793380ee71c6bca4f438ca04)

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/codeparser.py