hob: image size displayed wrong size in edit packages screen
authorAndrei Dinu <andrei.adrianx.dinu@intel.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit7dcea3884a45973ae332695dc8a53814b701151f
tree33a967e9c4015a84061ca003ed6409a4f68ef624
parentcb1354d29c0be27aee57b9783c724457ef6725fb
hob: image size displayed wrong size in edit packages screen

    size_str = '%.1f' % (size*1.0/(1024*1024)) + ' MB'
    from /bitbake/lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobpages.py file transformed
    the size in MB. In our file it was again multiplied by 1024
    instead of doing a division by 1024, which brought a faulty size on
    the edit packages screen.

Signed-off-by: Andrei Dinu <andrei.adrianx.dinu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/packageselectionpage.py