hob/image_details: Remove kernel info from details
authorIoana Grigoropol <ioanax.grigoropol@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 16:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit7fc33f0a8a38d9b8984bf884e47e505791536d16
tree0738c4d95d203f699971414694f9d1b84d5bfdd9
parentb1b0aabfab3c94c3b515070d0fb4d7819e2548bc
hob/image_details: Remove kernel info from details

- removed kernel information from image details

[Yocto #3002]

Signed-off-by: Ioana Grigoropol <ioanax.grigoropol@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/imagedetailspage.py