codeparser: simplify how we compare the called node names
authorChristopher Larson <kergoth@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 05:37:11 +0000 (22:37 -0700)
committerChristopher Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 17:12:54 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
commit84e535b5165c7e936c5b1486bdf4626ed3649f5f
treed666a1b8ad33dfa3cbe40278d33bb9416d2f1524
parentd6c44fac184abae8395bfa7078f06675218aa534
codeparser: simplify how we compare the called node names

With the previous method, using the compare_name methods, we split the
requested match name by '.', reversed it, then compared them piecemeal
during the node traversal. The new method walks the nodes and hands back
the name of what's being called, and then we check that. This also
consolidates the two different implementations of traversal of the
attribute/name nodes (one in compare_name, one for the execs).

Signed-off-by: Christopher Larson <kergoth@gmail.com>
lib/bb/codeparser.py