runqueue: simplify fakeroot environment handling
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:42:33 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 17:12:25 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commit88f0d1db88bdba95e488fba34f40dc0b72a85c33
treedf4ca91985871a7b54398c72a358012eb65eceec
parent9e9c75761e51c852e029ccd638d9df35d04129da
runqueue: simplify fakeroot environment handling

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/runqueue.py