bitbake-layers: drop 2.6 from #!, per Joshua Lock
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:15:47 +0000 (07:15 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:16:50 +0000 (07:16 -0700)
commit898f557cbd443cdeff137fd926aac06f2aaee6c4
tree678b3860b07604f1c5d009614d987cdc3382d1ae
parent36fe59ce314c295d239b76de34c8714def2c32d5
bitbake-layers: drop 2.6 from #!, per Joshua Lock

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake-layers