Drop an unnecessary second python version check and use the less ugly sys.version_info
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:14:53 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:15:45 +0000 (08:15 -0700)
commit8f4b7b10f8740a41c085beeca5105f15204b0979
treeb6291cc05937b6839d03083933f0dd94d85b3302
parent6c89c332664a7789d02a701e7e530838ab778264
Drop an unnecessary second python version check and use the less ugly sys.version_info

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake