codeparser: use ==, not 'is' to compare strings
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:54:45 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 14:38:30 +0000 (07:38 -0700)
commit8f5cf3a9975d8e6878e403be0e6edc22cc44f396
tree4471dff31f71fbba5c96e3b421d5ccc22f119d67
parente0c364d9a5110b2b72361cfb5acc7daa21ac8420
codeparser: use ==, not 'is' to compare strings

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/codeparser.py