hob/imageconfigurationpage: a 'hob-image' appears listed in the base image combo box
authorCristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 10:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit90fd57ee3cb2856c10bda1f5af4879d2b7cf2668
tree51ebeda58e2ab0fa44f340fd8e9105fcbdc362d1
parent17f28f09452f70dfb67fce9a397a99deec84dfe5
hob/imageconfigurationpage: a 'hob-image' appears listed in the base image combo box

-remove this image from image combo box

[YOCTO #3230]

Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/imageconfigurationpage.py