.gitignore: add vim tag and swp files
authorAlexandru DAMIAN <alexandru.damian@intel.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 10:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit939cff3004c88d103ca2c60d1526bfbc63cdb7a8
tree5f86f84335e92818ddcd1230f940e07e5eff800e
parentb657208ee15ae065e5fcc2dd6e0051e03d246727
.gitignore: add vim tag and swp files

Modify gitignore as to include popular editor's temporary
files, and lookup tags file.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru DAMIAN <alexandru.damian@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
.gitignore