bitbake: hob/builder: Image selection is remembered while changing adv settings
authorCristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit93fb0a2c56100b2bbc8769af9ae2343c05e72193
tree8ab8b3c909ac9ef5fe85bfc44cce55480d082233
parent431cb80d4d5222f832f6141b8578291f2f14a131
bitbake: hob/builder: Image selection is remembered while changing adv settings

Image selection is remembered correctly even after
advanced settings have been changed.
Selected image was reset even when it was not the case.

Fixes [YOCTO #3228]

Signed-off-by: Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py