Add missing 'return False' to the SystemExit handler in runAsyncCommand
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 00:31:37 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 01:14:51 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
commit966490c555cbdc09f52e1dcc68d3772c28ad9cee
treeda80bf4934d578108c81c2435419f6acd905255a
parent58e1b0a5dbd0f1ca137ad7ed1bd7ad9975a20fb7
Add missing 'return False' to the SystemExit handler in runAsyncCommand

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/command.py