More 'is' fixups
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:07:37 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:31:46 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commit967cd1aa2c59f15d805862bd9935f507c635c762
tree3211a8b3a414403d57641eb52dc4165e5a139be6
parenta26a2f548419af0e971ad21ec0a29e5245fe307f
More 'is' fixups

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/data_smart.py