Add PERSISTENT_DIR to bitbake.conf, as bb.fetch requires it or CACHE.
authorChris Larson <clarson@mvista.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 18:19:02 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:23:37 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commit989af2c20c5bb151a8d968696b7f6e48145b1b6b
tree60f7ecdd37c5741fc750efb98a3af18b708cf513
parent79b93e6929c5feeb1ad05bd17f589c69f00b77f6
Add PERSISTENT_DIR to bitbake.conf, as bb.fetch requires it or CACHE.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@mvista.com>
conf/bitbake.conf