Fix the debug level check in print_exception
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 19:23:41 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 20:45:15 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit9cb52edf9198fe6db735abbb61d0c4026c97a8d9
tree47fd5dad75169039769e7ca2cd9f71c7058f3140
parentfe36a726b9f930bbd6fd758c0aee78559e95f02b
Fix the debug level check in print_exception

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake