Fix more incorrect usages of 'is'
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 19:07:24 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 14:38:39 +0000 (07:38 -0700)
commita26a2f548419af0e971ad21ec0a29e5245fe307f
tree4cb637769e8716f5eeb9aefc97740eb3414137c7
parent8f5cf3a9975d8e6878e403be0e6edc22cc44f396
Fix more incorrect usages of 'is'

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/fetch/bzr.py
lib/bb/fetch2/bzr.py
lib/bb/fetch2/hg.py
lib/bb/fetch2/osc.py
lib/bb/fetch2/svn.py
lib/bb/runqueue.py