progress.py: Fix traceback when running goggle ui
authorJason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:43:48 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commita6cc53cdb3c34fc8fd01bbc5ce0008429dc6785c
treeb0b7e94d92febde916ff204d7b8ced39c82128bb
parent440e479f3e248482c38c149643403c6907ac7034
progress.py: Fix traceback when running goggle ui

The following traceback appears when running the following command after the
devshell is exited.

bitbake -u goggle -c devshell busybox

-- traceback --
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/work/bitbake/lib/bb/ui/goggle.py", line 35, in event_handle_idle_func
    build.handle_event (event, pbar)
  File "/work/bitbake/lib/bb/ui/crumbs/runningbuild.py", line 299, in handle_event
    pbar.set_text(event.msg)
AttributeError: 'ProgressBar' object has no attribute 'set_text'

Signed-off-by: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/progress.py