fetch2: make fetch failure errors more readable
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 17:05:35 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commita75505a52e4da918222100221f79e8a658f90446
tree68106a55d60277c44470bcb5cb1205f8679c911d
parent70eebc184eb1ab3678be87bed019b5beadecdc89
fetch2: make fetch failure errors more readable

Most of the time we don't need to see the fetch command; the fetch log
includes the command as a debug message in any case, so omit it. Also
adjust the way command output is printed (we don't need stderr/stdout
labelled, and print "no output" instead of "output:\nNone" when there is
no output.

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/fetch2/__init__.py