fetch2: add "-d" option to cpio
authorRobert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commita78f9ded7896432b107f34c0bb608b389fdb676a
tree73f874a45e644652d656b0433eb10aff0ed2b216
parentb45438555ecf2e25ebb99324a18d31c812a2738a
fetch2: add "-d" option to cpio

Add "-d" option to cpio since it is useful:
  -d
  --make-directories
  Create leading directories where needed.

[YOCTO #3137]

Signed-off-by: Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/fetch2/__init__.py