hob: remove confirmation dialog on close
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:12:38 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commita79eb5d918239db1dade8134743e6142a4854930
tree0933c8385d8e6d6b1614d41f769484c607970807
parentc3b623dc7d546a1ededdb532dcbcba4a6230bc65
hob: remove confirmation dialog on close

This is not necessary for modern applications - instead we just need to
check if we're in the middle of a build and if so, do the same thing as
pressing the "Stop" button.

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py