bitbake: use layer priority when applying bbappends
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commita8ab0af776ba20c83832215054180fbd15c274c0
tree31ea70d29838eaef90e148d2068596e41a1d0a34
parent606f1acc6fb8ccec45d6a52ed6ae6dc128011402
bitbake: use layer priority when applying bbappends

If the priority of a layer has been specified with BBFILE_PRIORITY_ then
use that to sort the list of BBFILES entries, which will affect the order
in which .bbappend files are applied.

Fixes [YOCTO #1125]

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/cooker.py