bitbake/event/ast: Add RecipePreFinalise event
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 16:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commita981df3cc9bf410d24f39919959952bdc6c76d03
tree7377a17bf8049710b6335eef4be622c402238bdd
parentf22ac9149cc9ab96510bb377deb82cd9bceb95c1
bitbake/event/ast: Add RecipePreFinalise event

One of the implications is we need to register the event handlers before
executing the anonymous python functions. I can't find any issue with making
that change in any existing metadata use cases.

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/event.py
lib/bb/parse/ast.py
lib/bb/ui/knotty.py