lib/bb/ui/crumbs: tweak build status display
authorJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:13:18 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitab508907308e8b1bc1b097df1f583dffd7ef25af
tree80a07fa0ef336a96e4a1553691bbacc7cd43714d
parent723ad434d427398b202b70f27762878315ffb22c
lib/bb/ui/crumbs: tweak build status display

Use two lines to display the active task and recipe, per visual design.

(From Poky rev: ea61503fc439e033b341bb7a50bac77c5e88834e)

Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builddetailspage.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py