BBHandler: pass lineno and fn to handleMethod
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 03:23:00 +0000 (19:23 -0800)
committerChris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:02:49 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
commitac6792045959cfee56279c1c4597521e990848e7
tree7931a4e64f7764b1272d859ff7ab6512d9187a4f
parent0929b51ed6dcb4c660f3374dd70edf4abd97463f
BBHandler: pass lineno and fn to handleMethod

* lineno and fn are needed in handleMethod
  to restore the functionality as it was before.

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
lib/bb/parse/parse_py/BBHandler.py