hob/settings: implement a new tab in settings dialog to show SSTATE_MIRRORS
authorCristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitae27a7cf4d31a1b99840a761a27fd6256cb1dd9b
tree3315984c03deac752d5c9d32993f8a2ac04e9dc1
parent5bc0f0e70f7272ff84aaeca43dcf4bb4bc0f5c3f
hob/settings: implement a new tab in settings dialog to show SSTATE_MIRRORS

Add a new tab to show correctly SSTATE_MIRRORS variable. Now you can add new
mirrors or delete mirror. "info" image was also changed( it is smaller, so it
can be next to labels).
>From "Build environment" tab, SSTATE_DIR and SSTATE_MIRRORS vars were removed.

[YOCTO #2893]

Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/icons/info/info_display.png
lib/bb/ui/icons/info/info_hover.png