Only print python exception tracebacks if debugging is enabled.
authorChris Larson <clarson@mvista.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:49:50 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
committerChris Larson <clarson@mvista.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 18:25:09 +0000 (11:25 -0700)
commitafd1840d9d02178e451fe897bc21400105aa0fb3
tree849e7190334b72ffb1e983a5243602635076954a
parenta002f4f0d13ea7dca261b77d5e2278c3fd35acda
Only print python exception tracebacks if debugging is enabled.

Uses sys.excepthook to replace the toplevel exception handler with a version
that obeys the debug level of the 'default' messaging domain.  A non-zero
value there will result in displaying the full traceback.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@mvista.com>
bin/bitbake