Hob: fixed an issue about no 'set_page' function in hob failed page show
authorLiming An <limingx.l.an@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:22:25 +0000 (20:22 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commitb046f4316ee7f2afaa0bb723e4216714d9cb87a0
tree4cecf9a4bfd5a5d1df45b6e8ccf30e481b1f46e8
parentd2d65335e8fc2417ebd3910f645cc00a4abfbeaa
Hob: fixed an issue about no 'set_page' function in hob failed page show

Due in mistake deletion in previous patches, if building failed, will report
the error of no 'set_page', so add that function.

Signed-off-by: Liming An <limingx.l.an@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobwidget.py