bin/bitbake: [HACK] Empty ui event queue on shutdown
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 16:12:46 +0000 (10:12 -0600)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 16:35:34 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
commitb0cbc728e5285f71d043458b4db71ea6bae7e0cd
tree953d175f430ee840bcf465d0ce560d4c4d6048ef
parentdb56f34e22e9a7c425f59d8f946c60e0a63f5f75
bin/bitbake: [HACK] Empty ui event queue on shutdown

This is a workaround to ensure the user always sees any queued up log
messages, even if the UI has shut down without showing them.  This is far from
ideal.  The correct fix is to alter the UIs to shut down more cleanly,
ensuring they display any remaining queued up events to the user before they
exit.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake