Initial switch from distutils to setuptools.
authorChris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 20:26:56 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
committerChris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 20:56:53 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commitb33543799373ea57f4b7da07de5369031c3f9e14
tree61bed53ac97d64eeabb9f12215cbb6f7406684f3
parenta632e95610ce94576f7f82341eb73e5ada4807b4
Initial switch from distutils to setuptools.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
MANIFEST [deleted file]
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]
ez_setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/bb/parse/parse_py/ConfHandler.py
setup.py