fetch2/git: unify the nocheckout option format
authorYu Ke <ke.yu@intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 07:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 16:19:36 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitbd51659f5ee521cb8e6631d5f26792ab573e6b30
treebf237081acecfbf475d7aeef93eb315a5b2712f2
parente912122706b402f99848d50f721f179491644d0e
fetch2/git: unify the nocheckout option format

make the nocheckout option format to be: default is "0",
use nocheckou=1 to set this option

with this patch, the format will be consistant with other bitbake options
like rebaseable

Signed-off-by: Yu Ke <ke.yu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/fetch2/git.py