hob: Error reports are done in a clearer way
authorCristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:05:53 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:41:36 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitbe8bf02f2b347edf5514cafc6cb6a44f71118736
treedea9a5ccfdbd56e72379b6ca2591f91049dc35b2
parent660a449bdfd154fed556024f166e69c6931ff634
hob: Error reports are done in a clearer way

For long errors (bigger than 200 letters),
the text box is scrollable and resizable
and text is selectable.

Additionaly, all message dialogs are modal.
Otherwise, a user could still interact with hob
even in an error case, leading to potential problems.

See design details in related bugs.

Fixes [YOCTO #2960], [YOCTO #2983]

Signed-off-by: Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hig.py