bitbake/cooker.py: Ensure BBFILES is processed in order
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 14:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 16:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitc12dd868368bdc3a4f800e075a30c67edca28d47
tree3823dd017569cd7459b9a6644b4768705812bcc0
parent6e9119c42d3f4cb3dab3d25856eee8b4bf4ad94f
bitbake/cooker.py: Ensure BBFILES is processed in order

The files found by collect_bbfiles should be processed in order but due
to being processed using python's set(), the order was not being preserved.

Use a list instead as whilst the code is slightly more ugly, order
is preserved.

Addresses [YOCTO #1100]

Acked-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/cooker.py