persist_data: use better items/values methods for SQLTable
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 00:57:35 +0000 (17:57 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 16:54:21 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
commitc197043717ce621c345800bde689b1231fe8b679
tree335a9f4b02067e1eee774a5e857c5e8bd218087b
parentdb2abcd6416608054d66e11e17a9f2204999750e
persist_data: use better items/values methods for SQLTable

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/persist_data.py