hob: allow configuring default machine using HOB_MACHINE
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commitc3b623dc7d546a1ededdb532dcbcba4a6230bc65
tree45964c692bf202f43e495990888d451fef40e2d9
parentcf0a67d62f631aa48d1afc3fbdd0f73995b1c401
hob: allow configuring default machine using HOB_MACHINE

Allow specifying HOB_MACHINE in local.conf to set the initially
selected machine. With this set, Hob will select the specified machine
and then jump straight into parsing recipes. If you do wish to change
the selected machine with HOB_MACHINE set you still can - you just need
to stop the parsing process first.

Fixes [YOCTO #3148].

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py