Update version to 1.13.1 1.13.1
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitc3c2ad6f22e35b893a353d4c21d0e923e46ad07b
tree21d5edadbed53e1047edf652b4f9a7a4d94f2663
parenta981df3cc9bf410d24f39919959952bdc6c76d03
Update version to 1.13.1

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
bin/bitbake
lib/bb/__init__.py