Re-getVar BBCLASSEXTEND after finalise()
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 18:55:43 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 19:47:20 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commitc7d038d404afaf4ce3735af5134163759da6f6ef
treec3e649ad98ebe7b2c70d128b80793f642ddd0287
parent641e6cf3ec3ab4d26929cf4d2a3704ff07eed4d6
Re-getVar BBCLASSEXTEND after finalise()

This ensures that an anonymous python function is able to manipulate the
BBCLASSEXTEND contents, and, therefore, amend.inc files are able to add to it.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/parse/parse_py/BBHandler.py