*: use print() as a function
authorBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 10:50:15 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 19:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitc82926ccdd4ec4e3ad6e78a381dacb96adf9b409
treec2218a412203d63c116db71d93c3f6c15add12f0
parentc9e66bbae78e4804a28b3ac6cfd2de39d9c6c450
*: use print() as a function

to make python3 happy

Signed-off-by: Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
bin/bitbake
doc/manual/usermanual.xml
ez_setup.py
lib/bb/msg.py