Fix GraphViz .dot output for rdepends and rrecs
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 15:47:11 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:20:28 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
commitc992193528b34e7157487fa36e88e9d354705d36
treef9d504b000cdf68e7e0c8bdb211b0bc570241348
parent0922a865747a6c511d1e673dc903a60274801caf
Fix GraphViz .dot output for rdepends and rrecs

Use bb.utils.explode_deps to break up the rdepends and rrecommends strings.
This fixes the same issue which was fixed by a number of patches floating
around, but uses explode_deps rather than regular expressions.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/cooker.py